ZESPÓŁ

Dr Marcin Ungier

Wspólnik,
Adwokat
m.ungier@ugwlaw.pl

Marcin Gliniewicz

Wspólnik,
Radca Prawny
m.gliniewicz@ugwlaw.pl

Maciej Bielecki

Wspólnik,
Adwokat
m.bielecki@ugwlaw.pl

Grzegorz Mączyński

Adwokat
kancelaria@ugwlaw.pl

Jagoda Knopp

Adwokat
j.knopp@ugwlaw.pl

Natalia Rynkiewicz

Adwokat
n.rynkiewicz@ugwlaw.pl

Jacek Drwięga

Adwokat
j.drwiega@ugwlaw.pl

Bartłomiej Ambrożek

Adwokat
b.ambrozek@ugwlaw.pl

Adam Florczak

Radca Prawny
kancelaria@ugwlaw.pl

Paulina Olszewska

Adwokat
kancelaria@ugwlaw.pl

Agata Krześlak

Asystentka
kancelaria@ugwlaw.pl
a.krzeslak@ugwlaw.pl
Copyright © 2015-2018 | Kancelaria Ungier Gliniewicz i Wspólnicy sp. k. | All Rights Reserved